Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401759820 A Single Man in Cropthorne, West Midlands 70 / retired lithographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Cropthorne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cropthorne, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cropthorne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family. I consider myself to be very active and go to swimming training sessions about 4 times a week. I am, however also passionate about caring for the environment. I have a strong interest in trees, specifically English woodland. Also, when I have time I enjoy reading, music and film.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time outdoors, walking my english setter and among other things, helping to take care of a small flock of Jacob sheep. I swim on average 4 times a week and work hard to maintain my fitness. I also spend a lot of time with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The dogs of Riga, by H Mankell, a Wallander book. I like crime fiction with an atmosphere. The story was recently on TV, can't bring myself to watch a story I've read (well not often).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family are my anchor, they are dependable, they know me better than anyone else
  2. I am very fortunate to have such good friends, I spend a lot of my time with them
  3. I am grateful for my lifestyle, I love where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious, but not sure I really wish they would

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a tendency to see humour in lifes ups and downs, can be wearing for some

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

allsorts, mostly african, most irish music, sea sick steve, miles davis, old school punk?

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

diva, blade runner, african queen

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

test match cricket, zen, any, i'm addicted