Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2404196126 A Single Woman in Birse, Aberdeenshire 35 / Product Quality Engineer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Aberdeenshire
  • City: Birse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birse, Aberdeenshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just about anything I do, my career, my choices in life...the people in my life and my pets...

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family...and occasionally nothing beats a quiet night in by myself...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to be with me, and not need to be with me. Someone who values and understands that my need for independence and freedom doesn't equate to wanting to be alone.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lady of the Rivers, by Phillipa Gregory. A historical Novel based at the beginning of the 'Cousins War' or the 'War of the Roses'. I am intrigued by other cultures, current and historica.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom and independence
  2. My family and friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a soft-hearted, caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I don't stay In one place for very long, other than that if you really want to know I have no doubt you will ask. I don

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Punk and Hardcore