Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2408940825 A Single Woman in Charndon, South East England 26 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Charndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Charndon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interests are going to the gym/keeping fit and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally seeing friends and family, keeping fit and going to different places for breaks away.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and fun to be around, and brings out the best in me. A good personality and sense of humour also matters to me.

The first thing people notice about me

i would say i am a warm person and when they meet me they can tell i am easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends/relationships
  2. Security/stability
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing