Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2410491231 A Single Man in Dunswell, Yorkshire and the Humber 66 / I am semi retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Dunswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Dunswell, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dunswell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

famliy, motor sport, fishing, driving, gardening,walking,music,money,home,travel,happyness,

I typically spend my leisure time

visting friends ,fishing, motorclycling,gardening,driving,

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody who is willing to share willing to sort out problems. financially minded,well dressed, sexy lady

The first thing people notice about me

not sure silver hair i think giving sort

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont tend to read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love
  2. patiens
  3. ttime

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sencertive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

no

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy