Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2412033429 A Single Man in Worlington, East of England 38 / chef

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Worlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Worlington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worlington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my little girl she's the center of my life so anyone I meet must be open to the fact I have a kid. I think its important to have balance in my life . I work hard but I also make sure I take time out to have fun in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, we have loads of day trips on my days off. I also love going out with friends (this generally ends up in the pub) . I try to keep in good shape so I spend a fair bit if time at the gym as well but I'm not obsessed with it. These are just a few things I like doing, i like a varied life and enjoy trying new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, I've been through some hard times and they've always been there for me
  2. My little girl
  3. My mum. She's a good old girl

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal