Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424951338 A Single Man in Penisarwaun, Gwynedd 36 / builder

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Gwynedd
  • City: Penisarwaun
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Penisarwaun, Gwynedd Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Penisarwaun, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love socialising, partying, and having a laugh. I enjoy cooking and love music. I am also into fitness - exercise is important to me as is my job. Although i try not to take myself too seriously

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is limited but i like to spend it socialising with friends and family, listening to music, i love dancing and just generally relaxing. I aso like to keep fit in the gym or out bike riding or walking up mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

Lots of laughter, good conversation and dancing. a good solid friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

im practical, open minded and kind. I think laughter is what keeps us sane