Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425051540 A Single Man in Hutton, East of England 33 / Software Designer and Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Hutton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Hutton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Hutton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts, spirituality, golf, yoga, travelling, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Martial Arts, Yoga, Golf, DIY, Reiki, Cooking, Dining out and for the longer periods of leisure time, travelling, exploring and adventure holidays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Apart from all the virtuous qualities that most people usually want, above all the two most important qualities are acceptance and understanding. My martial arts is integrated deeply into my life, and therefore those two qualities are a must as with me because I'm looking for someone who accepts and understands that you'll get a package deal there, but also won't ask me to give it up.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very easy to talk to and get on with, and that I'm up front and honest. I mostly just say it as it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last serious book that I read was called "Games People Play". It was a research publication about the way people play games with each on a subconscious level without being aware of them. The book classified these games. Its a small book, but a heavy read, but very interesting if you want to know about some of the inner workings of the mind...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My teachers
  3. My martial Arts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my character, but I can appreciate that this one thing would take time to see, however if you could see it early on you'd probably see me in a different light.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As mentioned before, some of my spare time is dedicated to my martial arts and yoga practices, and as I teach the martial arts, I have those commitments to fulfill. But I believe in a good balance between work, social, person hobbies/interests and relationships, which is why i'm looking for someone for a serious relationship with a like-minded person

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house m.d., house m.d.