Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2426649031 A Single Man in Brimpton, South East England 29 / Paint sprayer / stockbroker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Brimpton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Brimpton, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brimpton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main goal in life is to be successful whilst living life to the full, having fun but not taking life too seriously. ,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend much of my time in the gym, reading health and fitness magazines, In the evenings I enjoy watching science or history documentaries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Looking like olly murz, apparantly I do lol.
  2. ......
  3. ...........

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy