Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2430620034 A Single Man in Cefn-Y-Bedd, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 37 / Own business. Furniture designer/maker.....

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Cefn-Y-Bedd
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cefn-Y-Bedd, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cefn-Y-Bedd, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved animals. Became and stayed a vegetarian when I was old enough to realise were meat came from. I don?t have a dog at the minute but plan to get one soon. I like the idea of a puppy but I would also like to take on a rescue dog that badly needs a home.Others passions have come and gone.. motorbikes?running?The idea of being a writer?. The idea of being a personal trainer?Plenty of things that seemed very important but didn?t stand the test of time. I have always been passionate about fitness in one form or another. I just think we owe it to ourselves not to be fat couch potatoes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching films. Gym. Squash. Walking my dog, when i get one. Watching live music. night out now and then with friends. Reading.. finding new hobbies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. On a day like today (nice weather for ducks)..sunshine :)
  2. Life..love..hugs..dogs...chocolate milkshake..breaking the rules.. and pizza
  3. Possibilities...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest, Physically Fit