Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2436113434 A Single Woman in Northfield, West Midlands 37 / PHARMACIST

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Northfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kings college london
  • Religion: Hindu

Northfield, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Northfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kings college london. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy experiencing new surroundings and adore travelling although not done much. As a sideline to my career, I am an avid baker..both sweet and savoury alike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, going out to bars and restaurants, travelling, going to the theatre and cinema.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is my mirror image. Someone to look to as a friend and companion. Laughter is the best way for two people to bond and is the magical glue that makes people stick together :-) Am I stuck on you?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall for an Indian girl. I thank my father's genes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career and work
  2. Family and friends
  3. My health and wealth and lust for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beaaaautiful smile :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You can ask me the rest when we meet up......

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, True Crime

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational