Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2438960927 A Single Woman in Carmichael, South Lanarkshire 38 / Recruitment

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South Lanarkshire
  • City: Carmichael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middlesex university
  • Religion: Christian

Carmichael, South Lanarkshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmichael, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middlesex university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and am pretty eclectic in taste. I like live music and love to dance. I am passionate about my family and try to speak to them/see them as often as possible.I am interested in football and passionate about my team although not fanatical.I enjoy food and am hoping to become a pretty great cook one day.I like visiting new places or travelling to new continents.I am pretty adventurous so I like trying new things. I've just bought a guitar so am hoping to learn so I can sing more :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym when I can and go to a Pilates class which helps me relax. I enjoy meeting up with friends or family for dinner & drinks. I have recently moved to Scotland so I guess my leisure time is going to change!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody, tall and handsome, intelligent, interesting and fun and hoping to have a family one day.....

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on whom is doing the noticing...but it's usually my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mafia Princess. Its about an English girl who was born into the Italian Mafia and her life story. I love reading factual based books rather than fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends. I have some very special people in my family that will always be there for me no matter what. Some of them are so caring they make me very proud.
  2. I am very blessed in many ways, physically and mentally. I am very grateful for being given so many gifts.
  3. Good food,music,internet,Sun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime