Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2441506120 A Single Woman in East Clandon, South East England 66 / Medical Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: East Clandon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Clandon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Clandon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very quirky sense of humour which keeps myself and my children thoroughly entertained, and this gives me a sideways view on life :)I enjoy cultural entertainment, including theatre, dance, art and museums - this includes modern as well as traditional. I enjoy travelling and have been to some unusual places and done some unusual things which I am very happy about and of which I am very proud. I think the best description of me by a dear friend of mine is that I "look conventional, but am not. At all."

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, including the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true companion with an adventurous nature, who is going to be good fun and interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Terry Pratchet's Snuff which shockingly was about Goblins. But much like his other books, they all have a deeper meaning. It is an off-beast humorous book full of interesting ideas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. My home (dogs included)
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not your ordinary mother of four...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the proud mother of four and two spares of children, and they have all done really well and seem to enjoy life too.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, kenny rodgers, david and steve gordon, la boheme, whapweazel

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, as good as it gets, star trek (new)

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, housewife 49 victoria wood, anything by david attenborough