Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2445487633 A Single Man in Kislingbury, East Midlands 64 / Solicitor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Kislingbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Kislingbury, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kislingbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health, stability, family ( can`t count)

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, golf, travel, socialising and now skiing and photography.It will soon be warm enough to get out on the push bike.Also getting the urge to contact Mr EasyJet and head south for a few days.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to find humour in situations. To try new things and go to new places. Be affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

Calm, self assured, compassionate with a good sense of fun and adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books, I usually wait for the film. I usually go for humour, science, history or biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Stability
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just a ordinary bloke who has done fairly well in life. Very down to earth, you can take me anywhere.Life is there to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

If we meet, you will see an open book. I don't like secrets - well not too many!I enjoy life and all of the good things it brings.I am ready for that elusive soul mate, wherever she may be.Despite my better judgement, I have learned how to ski. I have also given up trying to take a decent self portrait on my iPhone, and bought myself a proper camera to take photos of other things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, R&B and Soul