Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2462271222 A Single Woman in Groombridge, South East England 27 / checkout supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Groombridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Groombridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Groombridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies especially romantic comedies. Music mainly r'n'b and pop. Spending time with my friends and going out with my mum. Pub. Theatre expecially musicals. Travelling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pub. Spending time with friends either at national trust sites, shopping or driving. Watching tv and dvds. Going on day trips to places like London or Brighton.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to be able to be myself around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My car as it gives me freedom
  2. My mum as she is always there
  3. My friends they are awesome!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love romantic comedies and would one day love to have my own happy ending.