Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2466712115 A Single Man in Newtownabbey, Newtownabbey 26 / Outdoor Instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Newtownabbey
  • City: Newtownabbey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: qub

Newtownabbey, Newtownabbey Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Newtownabbey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from qub. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. Life is short: Live life to the fullest. 2. Seize all opportunities. The two principles that get me by. My goal is to climb the 7 Summits before I'm 40.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling and trying new things. I've been to Florida, Spain, France, India, Hong Kong, Thailand and Japan. Sports is another thing I love: rugby, badminton, rock climbing, triathlons, marathon running. I enjoy a bit of photography, video editing and reading. I love music and films. I play the piano, drums and guitar. Favourite film? Gladiator.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and kindness. Could be the hottest girl in the world, but I wouldn't go for you if you don't have a nice personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I like doing a lot of things in my spare time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The One That Got Away by Chris Ryan. His documentation of his time in the Gulf War. Incredible story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends. They get you by every day and are always there for you.
  2. Sports. Without sport there'd be no competition and competing to be the best is fun for me.
  3. Music. I enjoy playing the drums, piano and guitar. It's a great way to unwind every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a loyal friend that would do anything for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to take things slow when getting to know someone. I hate chatting on this and would rather meet for a coffee and talk in person.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction