Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2468905225 A Single Woman in Winskill, North West England 64 / artist and teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Winskill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Winskill, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winskill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love interesting conversation, new places and experiences and I never tire of looking at wonderful paintings and sculpture, or of trying to do it myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to live music events, walking, going to the cinema, seeing friends and family, watching tv, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

An intelligent ,kind, tolerant man with poetry in his soul

The first thing people notice about me

My big blue eyes I'm told

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest by Stieg Larsson . Very good. Sad to know there won't be any more stories about Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I live in a time of peace
  2. that I live in the 21st century
  3. that I have freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a self-employed artist and teacher just a bit too settled in my rural idyll. My lovely 25 year old daughter lives locally. I love river walks, dancing in the moonlight, live music, bonfires, new places and challenges, good conversation and good company.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

hitch hikers guide to the galaxy, precious bane by mary webb, girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the peatbog faeries, rachmaninov, bat for lashes, bruce springsteen, show of hands

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

green card, the bourne identity, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the syndicate was very good, inspector montalbano, the big bang theory