Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2472518515 A Single Woman in Milland, South East England 40 / Recovery Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Milland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Milland, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and spending time in beautiful locations. When I visit my family in Scotland (yes, I'm Scottish) I love nothing better than dumping my kids on my parents and escaping to the Highlands for some serious walking :-)I'm looking forward to when my kids are bigger and can join me in some Munro bagging!I've recently been attempting to reignite my previous passion for mountain biking. would be great to meet someone who bikes :-)I love the cinema but dont go as often as I'd like. My favourites are usually sci-fi and action/thriller but I'll usually happily watch any genre.I'm not religious but I do consider myself spititual.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not sure how to answer this as I dont feel like I've had much opportunity for leisure time in recent months :-( Fortunately this is all changing now that my life is settling down after divorce. My plans for my leisure time are to spend more time in the great outdoors with my kids, taking them to parks, National Trust locations, beaches etc. I currently enjoy spending a night on the sofa relaxing in front of a good flick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mother to my two beautiful girls
  2. Being in good health
  3. Living in a beautiful rural location

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a half-full kind of girl (on a good day!) who is up for new things. I love the outdoors, travel (admittedly, far less adventurous since having kids), good company and having a laugh.I'm looking for a special someone, and I don't know what you look like, what you are interested in, or what you do for work. What does matter to me is that you are yourself. Sound serious? Maybe it does.... but before all of that, I'm looking forward to meeting new people, having a giggle, and seeing what happens.Save

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing