Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #247320116 A Single Woman in Carburton, East Midlands 45 / medical herbalist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Carburton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Carburton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carburton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,dancing, and the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/hiking and playing the flugel horn

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, kindness, fun loving and respectful of others feelings and thoughts

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well being
  2. Having 2 healthy, happy daughters
  3. The ability to see life as one big adventure and experience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama