Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2475195827 A Single Woman in Acton Bridge, North West England 59 / Personal Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Acton Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: halton college

Acton Bridge, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acton Bridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from halton college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, I also love to travel and have been fortunate to have had the time to take a round the world trip

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks, in the countryside or along the coast. Socialising with friends and family and visiting different places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me smile, warm hearted and generous with both time and affection, an honest genuine person who looking to enjoy life with a like minded woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, hunger games, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other