Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2477354320 A Single Woman in Everton, East Midlands 47 / Training manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Everton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Everton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all things that I care about. I love my family and friends, my pet dog and my life in general. I like reading, socialising, gardening and taking care of my home. I have a good job which I enjoy and I am an independant, 'sorted' lady.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a full time job, a house,family and a pet labrador to look after but I insist on finding time for myself to unwind. I love going out for meals and for nights out, I enjoy the cinema and travel/holidays. I enjoy gardening and baking to unwind and love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet someone who is secure and independent, who I feel comfortable with and who is comfortable with themselves. I don't like moody people but neither do I want to be with someone who doesn't take the important things seriously. I do not wear my heart on my sleeve but once I commit I am loyal and loving. I love parties and am sociable but I am also a private person and love my family and home, a mixture of the two and a full and varied life is what I enjoy the most.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my sense of humour and my dimples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have great family and friends
  2. I have good health and am grateful for that
  3. That I have strong values and am in a better place because of those values

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous