Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2482405120 A Single Woman in Elliots Town, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 42 / Schools Project Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Elliots Town
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: swansea
  • Religion: Christian

Elliots Town, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elliots Town, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from swansea. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy holidays and have travelled to many countries. I like my independence, fashion and visiting the beauticians even if it's only for an Indian head massage. I recently did a sky dive for a charity that I am passionate about! I am passionate about being treated as I treat others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travel,walking,swimming and should spend more time on my bike as I enjoy cycling. spending time with family (especially my nephew) and also friends makes me happy. I am usually busy and I never waste spare time. I am not a tv addict as I prefer the cinema. I recently found out I am good at baking and designing cakes. When I have holidays I am usually in another city or abroad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have just realised I dont think I am, if it happens it happens!

The first thing people notice about me

Busy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am really bad at starting books and not finishing them. I enjoyed gangs by Ross Kemp but read it whilst on a rice boat in India which I think made it more memorable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know!! I have a tattoo.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like my work but I work to live, not live to work. I am often busy and like to catch up with friends, DIY and shopping is another past time. I dislike my uniform as I like fashion, I like keeping up to date with what's new and exiting. I rarely say or suggest I'm going to do something if I'm not going to do it. I vote labour, I have a tattoo and theres lots more but I have white finger from keyboard.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera