Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2484421929 A Single Man in High Shincliffe, North East England 57 / Company Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: High Shincliffe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

High Shincliffe, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Shincliffe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Also enjoy sailing, running and camping in my caravan or tent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kids, socialising, live music, sailing, running,camping, weekends away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an ability to have fun whatever the circumstances

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Scottish

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sunset Song by Lewis Grassic Gibbons about 10 years ago. Written in the same language my Grannie spoke.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My new shoes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

You should meet me in person because these descriptions are helpful but cant tell the full story. Contact me and let's share the carnival of life...........

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Punk and Hardcore