Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2484627234 A Single Woman in Burniston, Yorkshire and the Humber 26 / carer/ trainee nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Burniston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burniston, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burniston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy an active lifestyle and trying my best to be healthy. I like trying new things and am very outgoing allthough a bit shy. I enjoy travel and learning about different cultures. I love to read and write and I enjoy theatre, films and music. There are many sports I would like to try in the future as well as many places i would love to travel. Most of all i like to try and give anything a go atleast once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to think i live quite an outdoor lifestyle, I enjoy spending time with my horse and walking on the beach or in the country. I enjoy socialising with friends whether it is just having a coffee, shopping, at a sports event or having a relaxing glass of wine in the garden I enjoy being social. I love to read and occasionaly write. I enjoy cooking and being creative with food. I occasionally enjoy a bit of gardening and like to take care of my pets indoor and out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living in a civilized society and my education
  2. My family and friends
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'd like to one day have children but am in no hurry, I like to live my life to the full and love smiling. I love the idea of anything adventurous and like to push myself even when i think i cant suceed. I love a good romantic comedy film but also really enjoy action movies. I can be quite shy but come across confident. I dream on traveling and have done my whole life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, rambo, death race, the notebook, jane eyre, twilight, titanic, dirty dancing, love any comedy