Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2484751032 A Single Woman in Lund House Green, Yorkshire and the Humber 46 / Company director

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Lund House Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lund House Green, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lund House Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making the most out of life,you only get one shot so why not enJoy each and every day

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out,travelling,winebars,reading family get togethers

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty,morals,caring,compassionate and happy with their lot,,,,,

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently I am rather good at making people laugh and the conversation always flows

The last book I read and enjoyed

Penny Vincenzo book... An old fashioned love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My amazing family
  3. The greatest friends anyone could ask for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I can be rather shy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action