Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2487469421 A Single Woman in Weaverthorpe, Yorkshire and the Humber 28 / Insurance

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Weaverthorpe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverthorpe, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weaverthorpe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interest are horses, I own 2 and regularly compete at dressage and show jumping. I also enjoy socialising, I am an active member of my local Young Farmers Club, I also enjoy outdoor/country pursuits such as point to points, racing, and countryside fairs and shows. As you can tell I and country bumpkin. However I do enjoy going out in town for nights out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mainly taken up during the day with the horses. Then following that I enjoy going out with friends and socialising.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having lovely parents
  3. Having nice friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Warm