Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2487914219 A Single Woman in Holton Heath, South West England 56 / Professional self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Holton Heath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holton Heath, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holton Heath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me, but I have an interest in many other things and I am interested in discovering and enjoying new things be it it food, theatre, cinema, books, flying, snorkeling, horse riding , polo, hot air ballooning, fireworks, picnics etc. I love being warm and sunshine, but equally love the snow with clear blue skies. I value honesty, loyalty, being trustworthy and dependable. A a good sense of humour helps in most circumstances and an ability to engage in and enjoy life to the full goes a long way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling and have a list as long as my arm of places I want to see and explore.I love walking in the countryside or horse riding.I love to cook when I have time) and enjoy sharing my creations with friends and/or family especially if I know somebody has a favourite dish that I can prepare for them.Eating out is always a treat and trying different styles of cuisine is stimulating and exciting.The theatre and cinema are something I enjoy as are live music events, particularly in the open air with a picnic (as long as it doesn't rain!- floating lettuce leaves are something of a disappointment!)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Health
  3. Able to enjoylife

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Warm