Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #249361228 A Single Man in Ardross, Highland 79 / retired aircraft technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Highland
  • City: Ardross
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: astwick manor technical school

Ardross, Highland Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ardross, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from astwick manor technical school. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Hi Fi and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and listening to music. On my computer. Driving my car. Being with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion in life with a range of interests. Someone easy going like myself. and is willing to move to my location.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth of character

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book - Common People. I have an interest in genealogy. Family Tree websites as I enjoy finding out about my family history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my life experiences
  2. Being fit and able
  3. Having a wonderful family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy to talk to, affectionate and kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Modest

A little more about me

I have been widowed for a consider time and would dearly like to find a companion for friendship and romance. I have been a little reclusive to date but feel that this is not how I am naturally. I have a great sense of humour and have been told that I am young for my age. I would like to meet someone who will join me for cosy nights in and exploring new things/places. I would like to meet someone easy going like myself.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction