Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #249364327 A Single Woman in Bridgham, East of England 27 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Bridgham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bridgham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take photos and be creative. I often go on long walks about in the countryside with my camera and myself. but I could do with some company. I quite chilled out and don't mind what I'm doing, as long as its with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out for long walks in the countryside with my camera, there's so many things you can capture if you are creative enough! I also love reading, nothings better than a good book to relax with after work. I like experimenting with new things all the time as I'm somewhat easy-going so whether it's new food to cook, or trying out new activities, I will always give it a go!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they've brought me up and helped me through anything.
  2. My friends, they make me who I am today.
  3. My camera, otherwise my life could be completely different.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous