Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2498859128 A Single Man in Watford, East of England 40 / Lawyer

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Watford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Watford, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Watford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion, I love art and design. Art is a big influence in my life and influences me massively. I love to cook and try new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to art galleries and museums. I love cooking, trying new food, going out to eat and wine tasting. I love sports: golf, tennis, cycling, and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honestly, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the hunger games and I enjoyed if thoroughly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My house
  3. My car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How successful I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No