Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2501915828 A Single Man in Llandaff, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 27 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Llandaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Llandaff, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Llandaff, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play console games like the ps3 and xbox 360..I also love to play games on the PC

I typically spend my leisure time

listeneing to music, spend time with my friends, going out for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for someone who can really understand me as a person. Honestly right now i have a lot of friends, but i need that one person with whom i can spend my whole life with. I love people who are happy and keep others happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a kind of person who is very social. I can talk to anyone with ease. Also i am very caring and I am always ready to help my friends when they are in trouble.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kindness
  2. caring nature
  3. being romantic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet