Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2510498119 A Single Man in Milford, East Midlands 66 / independent forex trader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Milford, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my main passions is skiing which I have been doing for 30 years and this summer I am going to go parasailing so that next ski trip I can ski and parasail at the same time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym about 3 times a week ,my son(15) who lives with his mother and I go clay shooting most weekends and I enjoy reading and maybe an odd drink with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a lady who is happy with herself, one with a good sense of humour and can talk about anything fro silly chit chat to more important topics

The first thing people notice about me

A very difficult question to answer as it is a question you do not ask someone you have just met but I suppose I am very easy to talk to even on very first meeting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two great kids
  2. Having lived a varied life with many interests
  3. A good family life with my parents and sister all my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my scrappy sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mrs browns boys, midsummer murders, stargate sg3