Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2510592531 A Single Woman in Durley, South East England 40 / i work in child care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Durley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Durley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i try to go to the gym every day, i enjoy bike riding and walking. i like to spend every other weekend doing things with my 2 boys and the family, i like to spend my free weekends with friends, going out and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the gym, bike riding and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to meet someone that makes me laugh till my tummy aches! someone who will enjoy the outdoors with me and want to spend time with me sharing new experiences. Most importantly i believe in being open and honest with each other as i believe ths is the key to a long and healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

people would say my stupidity! i'm quite a joker and like to have a laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read - i hate reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most greatful for my 2 boys
  2. i am most greatful that i have a very large loving welcoming family
  3. i am most greatful for my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realise that i am an emotional person, they think i'm tough when deep down i am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

ask me if there's any more info you need. :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime