Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2511495621 A Single Man in Upperlands, Magherafelt 22 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Magherafelt
  • City: Upperlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Upperlands, Magherafelt Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Upperlands, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About finding love and what i believe in and books

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv texting reading and gaming and meeting friends and writing stories when the mood takes me

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humour and caring i know its know than one there important to me

The first thing people notice about me

if meeting me for the first my shyness or if they know me my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hungry games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. O2 unlimited
  2. friends
  3. College

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have feels and that im not like most guys

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Sometimes i seem clueless and i live in the countyside and i hate i want to move to a town like ballymena because all my friends are there and i go to college there i love it there

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction