Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2515305319 A Single Woman in Walpole Highway, East of England 46 / house person

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Walpole Highway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Walpole Highway, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole Highway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading.I like nothing more than to lose myself in a good story.

I typically spend my leisure time

It sounds boring but I am a bit of a home body.I walk my dogs and potter about the house.Sometimes go out with my friends for an afternoon of shopping and a cuppa.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its important to me to be with someone who isn`t a moaner.Some one who gets stuck in and is confident in their own abilities.

The first thing people notice about me

I wouldnt have any idea what others notice about me.I never speak for others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My body-meaning I have sight,can hear,can talk and have all my limbs.
  2. My friends
  3. My children-who are nearlly all grown up,but show me another way to think

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont have any ego needing thing that I wished that others saw

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

No.Its all there to find out

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the road less travelled by scott peck, i like lee child and many others, has to be the twilight saga

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead.even though i dont think it comes under this catagory, corrie, miranda