Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2516101722 A Single Woman in Chilmark, South West England 63 / catering for weddings and functions

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Chilmark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chilmark, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chilmark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very much like dogs and walking in the countryside and or coast. Like all kinds of good music, especially live concerts or bands. Like art house films and going to music festivals. Like cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend at least 2 hours a day walking with my border collie dog. Walking either in the countryside or coast. Volunteering with the National Trust and a local charity. Listening to music either at home or concerts, music festivals. Watching art house films, theatre. Cooking, entertaining friends/family or being entertained by friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My grown up children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing