Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2523370920 A Single Woman in Oare, South East England 51 / Teaching Assistant in a Secondary School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Oare
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oare, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oare, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy running and walking in the local countryside where I live. I have two dogs who I walk as much as I can. I am studying for an English Literature degree with the Open University and like to read when I get the chance. Talking to people and having a good discussion is enjoyable to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often go for long walks but also enjoy cycling and running. I like to go to the cinema and the theatre if I get the opportunity and enjoy a meal out in the evenings. I have recently started zumba classes which is good fun and like to go out with friends when the opportunity arises.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Great Outdoors or is at least willing to explore it with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

'My Sister's Keeper' - Is about a girl who is born to provide help for her sister who is ill with cancer. Has a good ethical and moral message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and physical fitness
  2. My independence and ability to manage on my own
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes appear serious but I like a good laugh the same as everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting someone who doesn't want to rush into things but wants to get to know me first.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama