Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2523471528 A Single Woman in Griffydam, East Midlands 59 / dog handler

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Griffydam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Griffydam, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Griffydam, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love walking, and travelling. I like listening to live music and watching films. I am interested in hairdressing and Interior design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading or watching a good film.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Very friendly, quite funny and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Autobiography of Marilyn Monroe and Audrey Hepburn - 2 of my favourite people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love
  2. honest
  3. friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends say I look 'stuck up' until they get to know me !!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting new people, and visiting different places. I love listening to live music and going out for meals.My hobbies are walking, gardening and interior design.