Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2525794527 A Single Woman in Croxteth, North West England 42 / Assistant Asset Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Croxteth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Croxteth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Croxteth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, gaining as much experience and if the opportunity arises try not to pass it by

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Also enjoy my own company at times catching up with home life.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love murder mystery books as they make me think and keep me wanting to read on and discover if I was right about who dunnit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to work and earn money to survive
  2. health
  3. having friends and family close to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a true and honest person looking for the right person to share my life with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama