Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2527228128 A Single Woman in Stoke Row, South East England 57 / tuck shop assistant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Stoke Row
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stoke Row, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoke Row, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning something new everyday..having a close relationship with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

at home by myself, reading, watching a good drama or documentary on the tv...lunch with family either at thier home or going out for a meal....having a few drinks at the pub with family and friends..visting museums or historic places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a good sense of humor, fidelity, enjoying times together

The first thing people notice about me

my personalilty

The last book I read and enjoyed

a great fan of Jean M Auel ( earths childrens books)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love and closeness I share with my 3 adult children
  2. my family and friends
  3. my ability to be able to afford a comfortable lifestlye

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure ...you'd have to ask them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

very sincere and caring not found Mr. right yet...not sure he exists but still looking :)