Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2530759528 A Single Man in Prickwillow, East of England 71 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Prickwillow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Prickwillow, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Prickwillow, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy travel, antiques, architecture and home inprovement, dining inn and dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with a partner, whether it be shopping, travelling or visiting friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going/loyal/romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Common sense
  3. Good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous nature.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been self employed all my working life and have worked hard and enjoyed every moment and i dont think i will ever fully retire! i enjoy life so much and it keeps me young.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other