Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539398520 A Single Man in Hood Green, Yorkshire and the Humber 48 / Freelance Quantity Surveyor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hood Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: leeds metropolitan university
  • Religion: Christian

Hood Green, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hood Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from leeds metropolitan university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mountain biking, resistance training, motorbiking and being with someone with a sense of humour . I enjoy my work and love my family. It would be important for a partner to have similar interest or ones I could get involved with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit, working on my classic car and touring on my motorbike. Walking is a favourite too but I tend to go for the difficult ones ie Sharp Edge

The most influential person in my life has been

Lets get to know each other first then maybe someone to laugh with every day and travel the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I probably look quite intimidating (which has kept me out of trouble when I was young) but I have a soft centre, I am loving and kind. Having said that I stand up for what I believe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz - Frankenstein

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown up kids (Living with their Mum)
  2. My health and fitness
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm easy going and always up for a compromise. It's good to play together but we don't have to be in each others pockets. If you fancy a lye-in and a bacon butty in bed I'm game but also I'll be on a hill in the wind and rain if you want fresh air and adventure. Lets book a flight with no accommodation or step on the first train that comes and see where the journey takes us. Happy to lay on a beach or round a pool but not every day, let's explore tomorrow.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

farrelli brothers, arnie/stallone/statham, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera