Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545965020 A Single Woman in Beacons Bottom, South East England 40 / Medical Laboratory Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Beacons Bottom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Beacons Bottom, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Beacons Bottom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do like to look after myself in terms of keeping healthly by regulary going to the gym and swimming. I also generally eat well whether it be at home or going out to eat. I do like to go out socialising with friends by eating out, going to cafe's or going out for a drink at tradional pubs (nice one's....not like Eastenders..lol) or a trendy bar. Going out doesn't have to cost a lot the company I am with is much more important!

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure as mentioned before, if out with friends I like socialising in cafe, bars, chilling out a friend's house etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

There ability to accomodate and understand another person needs while keeping in balance there own state of well being.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly speaking I think that my personality stands out amounst people I trust and feel comfortable with. I personally think that a person is a empty shell if they are physically attractive but hold no substance in terms of their personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to resd a spiritual books that can be quite deep and often scare people that don't understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful for my family, friends and good work colleagues.
  2. I am grateful for my independence, life and my outlook.
  3. I am grateful that I am healthy and are able to do most things I want to do in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that a lot of the time people fail to realize how sensitive I am emotionally in being able to express myself in fear of being hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit