Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2554526621 A Single Man in Sidmouth, South West England 40 / Primary School Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sidmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am quite a sporty person and love most sports with the exception of football. I don't play many sports myself anymore but still like to keep fit. I have been a ski instructor for many years now and try to have at least one skiing holiday a year. I love music and clubbing however tend to go out clubbing a bit less than I used to especially since moving from London. I moved from London 2 years ago and am loving living in the country. Because of this I love going for cycle rides, walks and picknicks (just making the most of the outdoors).

I typically spend my leisure time

My leasure time is often spent socialising with my existing friends and making new friends. I am quite a funny person and find it fairly easy to make new friends. I like going to both pubs and clubs. I also enjoy cooking and find this helps me to wind down and relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My happiness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing