Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2559397732 A Single Man in Martinstown, South West England 57 / Hackney Driver

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Martinstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Martinstown, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martinstown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first love is weight lifting, followed by most sports, both indoors and out. I care for the environment but not to the degree of obsession. I am not too keen on crowds and prefer to be in intimate surroundings. I like to please other people and go out of my way to achieve that, especially with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend about 80 minutes in the gym 5 days a week followed by cooking and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and fidelity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very genuine and honest person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry to say that it was such a long time ago that I cannot remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My standard of living
  2. The comfort of home life
  3. Being my own boss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am willing to help anyone that needs it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Suck it and see as they say

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy