Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #256362518 A Single Woman in Middlezoy, South West England 31 / Sports Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Middlezoy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of gloucestershire

Middlezoy, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middlezoy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of gloucestershire. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people feel better, and getting people to work/ achieve their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing hockey, doing the housework, watching TV, sleeping, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Polite, funny, kind, clean/smell good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Long time ago.... Harry Potter Series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Knowledge
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

No not yet

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, ed sherran, maroon 5, the shires, snow patrol, coldplay, jools holland, the piano guys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, night and day, finding nemo, up, shrek, step brothers, drop dead fred, lee evans

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, 8 out 10 cats, qi, great british bake off, silent witness, broadchurch