Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2563806914 A Single Woman in Brackenborough, East Midlands 54 / Not working due to M.E.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Brackenborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Brackenborough, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brackenborough, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love world cinema and have a very eclectic taste in music. Passionate about nature, wildlife and animals.Quite spiritual bit no fixed belief system, enjoy exploring spiritual ideas and philosophies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies/TV, listening to music, reading, playing games online, watching wildlife, voluntary work for local cat rescue.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, integrity, sensitivity, compassion, mutual support, respect and encouragement. Hopefully some shared interests and a similar sense of humour,

The first thing people notice about me

My natural affinity with animals (especially cats), and my passion for world cinema.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unseen by Katherine Webb. A cracking good read! Well written, a believable and haunting tale, characters that jumped off the page - one in particular stayed with me a long time after I had finished the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Peace
  3. Compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may appear friendly, confident and out going, I am by nature an introvert and quite shy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Quite simply I am hoping to find my soul mate. I have no ties and am free to relocate anywhere in the world in order to share a life with the right person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

rebecca, the midwich cuckoos, the michael teachings

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

les diaboliques, run lola run, kind hearts and coronets

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

six feet under, prisoner cell block h, desperate housewives