Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574467323 A Single Man in Cowlersley, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / forktruck driver/replen

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Cowlersley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Cowlersley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cowlersley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

go-karting,f1,motogp,music,paintballing,riding motorbikes,going fast,drawing,walking,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk,go-karting,read a book has to be a comedy though,watch a film,go for a meal,Go to an amusement park,go to pub to play pool but im not a big drinker though

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open and honest I really dont like lies and decete

The first thing people notice about me

Im caring and easy going and relaxed

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do read book but havent read one in awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. home
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know really I just go with the flow I dont mind if im not noticed

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, ace ventura, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama