Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575622726 A Single Man in Sidmouth, South West England 38 / Town Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Sidmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside in the wonderful countryside near home, as well as further away. I enjoy doing this while running (mainly off-road), mountain biking or walking. Watching sport, often football, is also something I enjoy. In addition, I enjoy listening to music, and travel - there are so many wonderful places to see in the world. But I also try not to be too damaging to the environment (although, realistically, everything we do has an impact!). My friends and family are also important to me. I'd love to have children and, along with my partner, bring up a happy and healthy family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Much of my free time is spent running or mountain biking in the countryside, and often particiapte in running races. I love to be outside and seek every oportunity to be outdoors. That said, I also spend time indoors on my computer and, when I'm in the mood enjoy watching a film. When I get the chance, I also enjoy going to sports events as a spectator (usually football matches) and love the atmosphere the crowd creates...its a real buzz! I also love travelling, and have been to a number of European countries, but would love to go back to North America too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people to be kind, considerate and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

I can appear quite shy and quiet at first. But, once I get to know someone, I soon lose that and you'll see that I also have a very relaxed and 'silly' side to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, can't remember the last book I read! It was proably related to some coursework I was doing for my degree and, therefore, not very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, fitness and happiness.
  2. Living in an area where I am surrounded by fantastic countryside which I can enjoy spending time in.
  3. Friends and family which I can trust.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, I'm really not sure about this one!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Once I've got to know someone, I'm anything but shy!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

neil young and crazy horse, the beach boys. neil young and crazy horse, steriophonics, neil young, poco., noah and the whale, oasis,, noah and the whale, mike oldfield......and many more!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet earth, the simpsons., gladiator.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

black adder, have i got news for you?, the simpsons, family guy., the simpsons