Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575659520 A Single Man in Menstrie, Clackmannanshire 36 / Entrepreneur

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Pakistani

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Clackmannanshire
  • City: Menstrie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Menstrie, Clackmannanshire Singles

Hi, I'm a Pakistani man, living in Menstrie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well, i like doing variety of things, listen to all kind of music that sound nice to ears, would like seeing any movie when have nothing to do and watch nothing when have something to do :). in games i like lawn tennis, cricket and table tennis, with time these games are limited now only to watching but still have special interest in them. i like reading books, be it fictions or books on history, international relations, current affairs or economy, but sometimes i am not a book worm. i have a passion for writing, have good writing skills so do write sometime on different humanitarian, social and political issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

most of my time is spent on computer, wheter it be doing my own work looking for opportunities or listening to music, chatting or reading something. apart from that like going out sometimes, prefer long drives and spending time out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, wit, optimism and realistic

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude and sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was about the life of poverty struck people in india, and how the corruption has affected them on grass root level. there was not much to enjoy but still a more and better understanding of the poor people living below poverty line and how small things can be done to improve their life significantly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my creative skills
  2. my ability to look at the big picture, determination and optimism
  3. awareness and knowledge of world around me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm