Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2580510520 A Single Woman in Little Hadham, East of England 48 / Equestrian Author and Secretary to Professional Firm

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Little Hadham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Little Hadham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Hadham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out enjoying the countryside, especially on horseback. I also enjoy learning new skills and meeting interesting people. I like periods of activity but also enjoy quiet times reading, watching TV and drinking a glass or two of red wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

I regularly meet up with friends for a meal out or at eachothers houses. Riding and caring for my horses keeps me fit but it doesnt take over my life. I enjoy the atmosphere of theatre and live music but also generally "chilling out" in nice surroundings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like interesting people with many sides to them and with a "glass half full" outlook on life. I quite like old fashioned values and certainly mutual respect and am looking for someone to share my dreams with and to help them achieve theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a typical Taurean - open and honest and I dont suffer fools gladly but very soft at heart!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic, funny and kind friends
  2. My adorable and loving animals who love me no matter what!
  3. The beautiful countryside around me and the freedom it brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very practical and people assume therefore I am very capable and self-sufficient (which I am) however I wish they would realise that sometimes I would like some help or moral support or a hug!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic